MWH Julie Bittner

JULIE T. BITTNER

Equity Partner – West Des Moines

1501 42nd St., Suite 465
West Des Moines, IA 50266
P: (515) 453-8509
F: (515) 267-1408
E: julie.bittner@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Warren Buliox

WARREN E. BULIOX

Equity Partner – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: warren.buliox@mwhlawgroup.com

Kerry Childe

KERRY L. CHILDE

Special Counsel – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: kerry.childe@mwhlawgroup.com

MERCEDES DE LA ROSA

Associate – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: mercedes.delarosa@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Lindsay Fathallah

LINDSAY B. FATHALLAH

Partner – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: lindsay.fathallah@mwhlawgroup.com

LYNETTE K. FONS

Partner – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E:lynette.fons@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Angenette Frink

ANGENETTE M. FRINK

Special Counsel – Florida

P: (414) 436-0353
E: angenette.frink@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Emery Harlan

EMERY K. HARLAN

Equity Partner – Milwaukee, Chicago & New York

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: emery.harlan@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Perry Israel

PERRY E. ISRAEL

Partner – New York

P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354

LUKE C. JENSON

Senior Associate – West Des Moines

1501 42nd St., Suite 465
West Des Moines, IA 50266
P: (515) 453-8509
F: (515) 267-1408
E: luke.jenson@mwhlawgroup.com

Veronica Kirk

VERONICA KIRK

Partner – West Des Moines

1501 42nd St., Suite 465
West Des Moines, IA 50266
P: (515) 453-8509
F: (515) 267-1408
E: veronica.kirk@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Jason Marin

JASON S. MARIN

Special Counsel – New York

P: (646) 228-7385
F: (414) 436-0354
E: jason.marin@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Linda Menzel

LINDA K. MENZEL

Special Counsel – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: linda.menzel@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Peggy Miller

PEGGY A. MILLER

Special Counsel – New York

P: (914) 751-6279
F: (646) 395-1936
E: peggy.miller@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Michael Milsom

MICHAEL B. MILSOM

Partner – Massachusetts

P: (617) 803-6862
F: (414) 436-0354
E: michael.milsom@mwhlawgroup.com

VICTORIA L. MORAN

Special Counsel – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: victoria.moran@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Kerrie Murphy

KERRIE M. MURPHY

Managing Partner – West Des Moines & Milwaukee

1501 42nd St., Suite 465
West Des Moines, IA 50266
P: (515) 453-8509
F: (515) 267-1408
E: kerrie.murphy@mwhlawgroup.com

CARLOS R. PASTRANA

Partner – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: carlos.pastrana@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Jeff Perzan

JEFF PERZAN

Special Counsel – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: jeff.perzan@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Jennifer Pflug Murphy

JENNIFER PFLUG MURPHY

Partner – Milwaukee & New York

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: jennifer.pflugmurphy@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Megan Regennitter

MEGAN M. REGENNITTER

Senior Associate – West Des Moines

1501 42nd St. Suite 465

West Des Moines, IA 50266

P: (515) 453-8509
F: (515) 267-1408
E: megan.regennitter@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Lindsay Renier

LINDSAY J. RENIER

Special Counsel – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: lindsay.renier@mwhlawgroup.com

Melissa Rubio

MELISSA RUBIO

Associate – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: melissa.rubio@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Cecilly Shelton

CECILLY C. SHELTON

Special Counsel -Georgia

P: (877) 565-7708
F: (414) 436-0354
E: cecilly.shelton@mwhlawgroup.com

SHAKIA R. SMITH

Associate – Milwaukee

735 N. Water Street, Suite 610
Milwaukee, WI 53202
P: (414) 436-0353
F: (414) 436-0354
E: shakia.smith@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Valda Staton

VALDA D. STATON

Special Counsel – Chicago

180 N. LaSalle St., Suite 3700
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (708) 246-8033
F: (414) 436-0354
E: valda.staton@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Suzan Sutherland

SUZAN J. SUTHERLAND

Special Counsel – Chicago

180 N. LaSalle St., Suite 3700
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (708) 246-8033
F: (414) 436-0354
E: suzan.sutherland@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Gregory Taylor

GREGORY G. TAYLOR

Special Counsel – Indianapolis

8206 Rockville Rd #321
Indianapolis, IN 46214
P: (317) 939-3540

F: (414) 436-0354
E: greg.taylor@mwhlawgroup.com

MWH Vincent Vigil

VINCENT J. VIGIL

Partner – Chicago & Milwaukee

180 N. LaSalle St., Suite 3700
Chicago, IL 60601
P: (312) 734-1457
F: (414) 436-0354
E: vincent.vigil@mwhlawgroup.com

Contact Us